PIEDMONT ATHLETIC 1A/2A ALL-CONFERENCE MEN'S GOLF - 2024

Ryan Marshall Wheatmore

Coen Branson Uwharrie Charter
Brodie Lambeth Uwharrie Charter
Will Thompson Uwharrie Charter

Bo Earnhardt Trinity

Brayden Chapman Southwestern Randolph Reece Poe Southwestern Randolph

Brady Collins Providence Grove
Cooper Wright Providence Grove
Tyler Gee Eastern Randolph

Player of the Year - Ryan Marshall - Wheatmore

Coach of the Year - Pete Kilcullen - Wheatmore