PIEDMONT ATHLETIC 1A/2A ALL-CONFERENCE MEN'S TENNIS - 2024

Aiden Allred	Uwharrie Charter
Colton Bryant	Uwharrie Charter
Cadence Butler	Uwharrie Charter
Cole Koenig	Uwharrie Charter
Evan Morrin	Uwharrie Charter
Cohen Crotts	Trinity
Trey Groves	Trinity
Dominic Payne	Trinity
Silas Jessup	Wheatmore
Avery Plummer	Wheatmore
Tucker Batten	Providence Grove
Rodolfo Fiscal	Southwestern Randolph
Asher Perkins	Southwestern Randolph

Player of the Year - Silas Jessup - Wheatmore Coach of the Year - Krista Gurgainus - Southwestern Randolph