2025 NCHSAA Wrestling 2A Mid-West Regional February 14-15, 2025 Lexington High School

Team Scores

1	Trinity	222.0
2	Wheatmore	148.0
3	Mt Pleasant	129.5
4	Forbush	86.5
5	Lincoln Charter	84.5
6	West Davidson	78.5
7	Surry Central	78.0
8	East Surry	75.5
9	Lexington	69.0
10	West Stanly	64.5
11	East Gaston	63.0
12	Monroe	62.0
13	North Stanly	57.5
14	West Stokes	51.5
15	East Davidson	48.0
16	North Surry	43.5
17	Forest Hills	27.0
18	Anson	22.0
18	Salisbury	22.0
20	Walkertown	19.0
21	North Forsyth High	2.0
22	T. Wingate Andrews	0.0

106 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Aiden Burkholder of Trinity
- 2nd Place Dax Osborne of West Stanly
- 3rd Place Cameron Hayden of East Surry
- 4th Place Phoenix Thomas of West Davidson

113 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Stephen Cross of Trinity
- 2nd Place Alan Benitez of Forbush
- 3rd Place Bryan Morrison of West Stokes
- 4th Place Sawyer Griffin of West Stanly

120 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Jose Trejo of Surry Central
- 2nd Place Drake Parker of Forbush
- 3rd Place Omega Edge of Trinity
- 4th Place Knari Bailey of West Davidson

126 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Ayden Sumners of Wheatmore
- 2nd Place Seth Almond of Mt Pleasant
- 3rd Place Gabriel Jones of East Surry
- 4th Place Edgar Vasquez of Trinity

132 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Cameron Gue of Mt Pleasant
- 2nd Place Kayden Hess of Trinity
- 3rd Place Derek Freeman of West Davidson
- 4th Place Nolan Hammonds of Wheatmore

138 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Jaden Allred of Trinity
- 2nd Place Michael Fischer of East Surry
- 3rd Place Dylan Belmont of Monroe
- 4th Place Devin Cox of West Stokes

144 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Lukas Allman of Mt Pleasant
- 2nd Place Spencer Moore of Wheatmore
- 3rd Place Baron Justice of Trinity
- 4th Place Curtis Helms of East Gaston

150 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Chris Aparicio of Lincoln Charter
- 2nd Place Blake Collins of Surry Central
- 3rd Place Jayden Henry of Trinity
- 4th Place Naim Bethea of Salisbury

157 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Alex Cazares of North Surry
- 2nd Place Dawson Belfiore of Lexington
- 3rd Place Brayden Smith of East Gaston
- 4th Place Jovanny Zarate Arellens of Forbush

165 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Lawson Coltrane of Trinity
- 2nd Place Leviathan Haynes of Lexington
- 3rd Place Wyatt Wall of Surry Central
- 4th Place Josiah McCowan of North Stanly

175 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Dominic Hittepole of Wheatmore
- 2nd Place Jacob Reigel of Mt Pleasant
- 3rd Place Zane Dodd of East Gaston
- 4th Place Tyson Thompson of West Stokes

190 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Jesus Jarquin Ambrosio of Monroe
- 2nd Place Foster Warren of East Davidson
- 3rd Place Noah Browning of Wheatmore
- 4th Place Jackson Baker of Lincoln Charter

215 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Nash Mullis of North Stanly
- 2nd Place John Kelly of Wheatmore
- 3rd Place Ayden Smith of Mt Pleasant
- 4th Place Jonathan Zarate of Forbush

285 Guaranteed Places

- 1st Place Joseph Trahan of Trinity
- 2nd Place Terrel Williams of Forest Hills
- 3rd Place Jacob McCoy of Mt Pleasant
- 4th Place Dillon Shore of North Surry